Call Me If You Get Lost (LP)

Call Me If You Get Lost (LP) cover
$70.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Tyler, The Creator
Call Me If You Get Lost (LP)

[ Columbia / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 April 2022

"Call Me If You Get Lost" is the sixth studio album from Grammy Award winning artist Tyler, The Creator and debuted #1 Billboard 200 Chart on original release in June 2021.

The album received terrific critical and fan acclaim, with many referencing Tyler returning to the rapping of his early career both as a solo artist and with the Odd Future collective. Guests include Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams and Lil Uzi Vert, and there's a track produced by Jamie XX.


1. Sir Baudelaire
2. Corso
3. Lemonhead (ft 42 Dugg)
4. WusYaName (ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla Sign)
5. Lumberjack
6. Hot Wind Blows (ft Lil Wayne)
7. Massa
8. RunItUp (ft Teezo Touchdown)
9. Manifesto (ft Domo Gensis)
10. Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance (ft Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues)
11. Momma Talk
12. Rise! (ft Daisy World)
13. Blessed
14. Juggernaught (ft Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams)
15. Wilshire
16. Safari