Kick iiii (LP)

Kick iiii (LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Kick iiii (LP)

[ XL Recordings / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 May 2022

With kick iiii, the cycle resolves, and a new species of xenopop emerges, sensual and serene. Arca's talents as a composer and sound designer take the lead on closing track "Paw", setting melodies to drift on deep, gentle waves of orchestral ambience, an oceanic bliss.


1. Whoresong
2. Esuna [ft. Oliver Coates]
3. Xenomorphgirl
4. Queer [ft. Planningtorock]
5. Witch [ft. No Bra]
6. Hija
7. Boquifloja
8. Alien Inside [ft. Shirley Manson]
9. Altar
10. Lost Woman Found
11. Pa