Gold Rush Kid

Gold Rush Kid cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

George Ezra
Gold Rush Kid

[ Columbia / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 10 June 2022

Gold Rush Kid was written and produced entirely in London with longstanding collaborator Joel Pott. It follows George's No.1 albums Wanted On Voyage (2014) and Staying At Tamara's (2018) - the latter of which earned him his first No.1 single in 'Shotgun' and won him the 2019 BRIT Award for British Male Solo Artist.

"More introspective and contemplative than his previous two multi-platinum albums, Gold Rush Kid finds Ezra becoming a man for all seasons." - The Observer

"Ezra's third album delivers precisely the kind of easygoing, family-friendly happiness we've come to expect." - The Independent UK

"At the heart of Ezra's mainstream pop appeal is a sense of joy that infuses his music with radiant positivity. In such troubled times, Ezra's escapism is pure gold." - The Telegraph


1. Anyone for You (Tiger Lily)
2. Green Green Grass
3. Gold Rush Kid
4. Manila
5. Fell In Love At The End Of The World
6. Don't Give Up
7. Dance All Over Me
8. I Went Hunting
9. In The Morning
10. Sweetest Human Being Alive
11. Love Somebody Else
12. Sun Went Down

Anyone For You