(Un)Commentary (LP)

(Un)Commentary (LP) cover
$45.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Alec Benjamin
(Un)Commentary (LP)

[ Elktra / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 July 2022

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

(Un)commentary is the sophomore album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Alec Benjamin. It features 13 tracks, including the previously released "The Way You Felt", "Older", and "Shadow Of Mine".

(Un)commentary was produced by Sir Nolan (Kehlani, Selena Gomez), Sam de Jong (Lennon Stella, Gary Clark Jr.), and RØMANS (Mary J Blige, Khalid) and includes writing collaborations with Dan Wilson (Adele, Leon Bridges), Charlie Puth (Justin Bieber, John Legend), Sam Roman (RØMANS) and Nolan Lambrosa (Sir Nolan) to name a few.


1. Dopamine Addict
2. Hammers
3. The Way You Felt
4. Shadow of Mine
5. Speakers
6. Hill I Will Die on
7. Hipocrite
8. Nancy Got a Haircut
9. Nuance
10. Devil Doesn't Bargain
11. Deniro
12. Older
13. One Wrong Turn