Ep 1+2 (LP)

Ep 1+2 (LP) cover
$55.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Ep 1+2 (LP)

[ Yaeji / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 1 July 2022

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Yaeji's beloved first two EPs, originally released in 2017, remastered and compiled on vinyl for the first time.

The Brooklyn-based DJ, producer and singer's music features the evolution of her experimental New York house sounds along with a blend of spoken word between English and Korean.

The EPs are produced by both Yaeji and Godmode label founder Nick Sylvester.


A1. Noonside
A2. New York 93 (Single Version)
A3. Feel It Out
A4. Guap
A5. Full of It
B1. Feelings Change
B2. Raingurl
B3. Drink I'm Sippin on
B4. After That
B5. Passionfruit