Fashion Nugget (LP)

Fashion Nugget (LP) cover
$65.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fashion Nugget (LP)

[ Legacy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 July 2022

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

CAKE's second studio album Fashion Nugget, originally released in 1996, is remastered and reissued on 180g black vinyl.

Includes hits "The Distance", "Frank Sinatra", and "I Will Survive".


A1. Frank Sinatra
A2. The Distance
A3. Friend Is a Four Letter Word
A4. Open Book
A5. Daria
A6. Race Car Ya-Yas
A7. I Will Survive
B1. Stickshifts and Safetybelts
B2. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
B3. It's Coming Down
B4. Nugget
B5. She'll Come Back to Me
B6. Italian Leather Sofa
B7. Sad Songs and Waltzes