Talk Talk

Talk Talk cover
$27.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

The Faim
Talk Talk

[ BMG / ADA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 8 July 2022

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Australian four-piece pop rock band The Faim present their sophomore studio album.

Recorded between Los Angeles and Perth, the band worked with producers Zakk Cervini (Bring Me The Horizon, Yungblud, Machine Gun Kelly), Erik Ron (Panic! At The Disco, Godsmack, Set It Off), and Matthew Pauling (Palaye Royale, 5 Seconds Of Summer, State Champs) to showcase their vast range of styles and tones.

The album features 11 tracks including their celebratory single "ERA", the adrenaline-charged "The Hills", and driving pop-rock anthem "Ease My Mind".


1. Madly, Badly, Fixed
2. The Hills
3. You (and my Addiction)
4. The Alchemist
5. Life in a Cinema
6. Faith in Me
7. Ease My Mind
8. Me Because of You
9. Flowers
10. Jealous Love
11. ERA