Black Tie White Noise (2021 Remaster LP)

Black Tie White Noise (2021 Remaster LP) cover
$70.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

David Bowie
Black Tie White Noise (2021 Remaster LP)

[ PLGUK / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 5 August 2022

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Black Tie White Noise is Bowie's first album of the '90s and sees a reunion with Nile Rodgers who had previously co-produced the global hit 'Let's Dance' a decade earlier.


A1. The Wedding (2021 Remaster)
A2. You've Been Around (2021 Remaster)
A3. I Feel Free (2021 Remaster)
B1. Black Tie White Noise (2021 Remaster)
B2. Jump They Say (2021 Remaster)
B3. Nite Flights (2021 Remaster)
C1. Pallas Athena (2021 Remaster)
C2. Miracle Goodnight (2021 Remaster)
C3. Don't Let Me Down & Down (2021 Remaster) D1. Looking For Lester (2021 Remaster)
D2. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday (2021 Remaster)
D3. The Wedding Song (2021 Remaster)