II (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Dead Cross

[ Ipecac / Liberator / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 28 October 2022

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

The sophomore release from the thrash/punk supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Testament), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox).


A1. Love Without Love
A2. Animal Espionage
A3. Heart Reformer
A4. Strong and Wrong
A5. Ants and Dragons
B1. Nightclub Canary
B2. Christian Missile Crisis
B2. Reign of Error
B3. Imposter Syndrome