Greatest Hits Live In '76 (LP)

Greatest Hits Live In '76 (LP) cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Marvin Gaye
Greatest Hits Live In '76 (LP)

[ Mercury US / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 27 January 2023

Captured on Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In '76, these songs, which were originally released on DVD in 2007, are now available as a standalone audio release for the first time.

Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In '76 was recorded in the midst of his 1976 European tour, during a live performance at the Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam. The 20+ song set features an abundance of Marvin Gaye's beloved hit songs, spanning his entire career up until that point.

These powerful songs are a wonder to experience live, and are beautifully presented on Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In '76.


A1. All The Way Around
A2. Come Get To This
A3. Let's Get It On
A4. Ain't That Peculiar
A5. You're A Wonderful One
A6. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
A7. Pride And Joy
A8. Little Darling (I Need You)
A9. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A10. Hitch Hike
A11. You
A12. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
A13. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
B1. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
B2. What's Going On
B3. Save The Children
B4. You're All I Need To Get By
B5. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
B6. Heaven Must Have Sent You
B7. It Takes Two
B8. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B9. Distant Lover