Reality (LP)

Reality (LP) cover
$65.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

David Bowie
Reality (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Sunday 1 October 2017

Reality is the 24th studio album by David Bowie, originally released in Europe on 15 September 2003.


A1 New Killer Star 4:40
A2 Pablo Picasso 4:05
A3 Never Get Old 4:25
A4 The Loneliest Guy 4:12
A5 Looking For Water 3:29
A6 She'll Drive The Big Car 4:35
B1 Days 3:19
B2 Fall Dog Bombs The Moon 4:02
B3 Try Some, Buy Some 4:25
B4 Reality 4:21
B5 Bring Me The Disco King 7:45