Blackbird Returns (Limited Edition LP)

Blackbird Returns (Limited Edition LP) cover
$60.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fat Freddy's Drop
Blackbird Returns (Limited Edition LP)

[ The Drop / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 29 September 2023

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Flying high for the tenth anniversary of Blackbird, Freddy's are pleased to announce a brand new Blackbird Returns remix album descending on a breeze.

Friends from around the world have remixed/reworked their favourite tracks from the original album to make this killer track listing.

Pressed on a limited 2LP edition with gatefold sleeve.


• Blackbird Remix feat. Kings
• Russia Remix (10th Anniversary) Nightmares On Wax
• Clean The House (Remix) Feat. Christoph El Truento & Lucky Lance
• Silver & Gold Remix by Yarni Feat. Liv East
• Bare Bones Dub by Philippa
• Soldier Remix By Jazzanova
• Mother Mother Remix by Feiertag
• Blackbird Remix by Marcus Worgull
• Blackbird Rework Feat. The KCBS
• Bones Remix By Dub Pistols & Freestylers
• Mother Mother Remix by Kid Fonque
• Silver & Gold Version by Syrup D

(note track list and running order still to be confirmed)