Reimagined - Greatest Hits

Reimagined - Greatest Hits cover
$27.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Feelers
Reimagined - Greatest Hits

[ Warner NZ / Feelers / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 7 July 2023

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

In the twenty-five years since the release of their seminal debut album 'Supersystem', The Feelers have undeniably established themselves as one of New Zealand's most beloved and revered bands, creating a musical legacy that has captivated generations.

Reimagined - The Greatest Hits is The Feelers as you have never heard them before. The band entered the studio with internationally renowned producer Greg Haver (Manic Street Preachers, Mel C, Opshop, Kimbra and 48May), to completely re-arrange some of the biggest tracks of their career for the album, which also features a new track 'Dear Anxiety'.


1. Supersystem (Reimagined)
2. Larger Than Life (Reimagined)
3. Fishing For Lisa (Reimagined)
4. As Good As It Gets (Reimagined)
5. Pressure Man (Reimagined)
6. One World (Reimagined)
7. The Fear (Reimagined)
8. Dear Anxiety
9. Stand Up (Reimagined)
10. Astronaut (Reimagined)
11. Venus (Reimagined)