Golden Harvest (LP)

Golden Harvest (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Golden Harvest
Golden Harvest (LP)

[ Frenzy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 28 July 2023

Golden Harvest, those fabled sons of Morrinsville, have announced a 2023 vinyl re-press of their sought after debut, and only, studio album. Formed by the four Kaukau brothers, and vocalist Karl Gordon, the band made a huge splash in 1978, before going their separate ways.

Now, with revived interest in the LP, and a renewed appreciation for the group's music, Frenzy and original label Zodiac have tag-teamed to re-master the songs from the original tapes for this very special reissue.


1. Love Is Everything
2. Mrs. G
3. Something Stopped
4. Right Time Of Year
5. I Need Your Love
6. All Along The Watchtower
7. Give A Little Love
8. Night Lite
9. Dancer
10. She's An Angel
11. Music Man (non album B side)
12. To My Lady (non album B side)
13. Hollywood Dreams(non album A side)
14. Live My Life (non album A side)

Watch I Need Your Love via Youtube