Sick! (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP)

Sick! (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP) cover
$75.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Earl Sweatshirt
Sick! (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP)

[ Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 1 September 2023

Los Angeles rapper Earl Sweatshirt releases his 2022 album SICK! on Vinyl.

Speaking on the album, Earl says: SICK! Is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and it's subsequent lockdowns. Before the virus I had been working on an album I named after a book I used to read with my mother ('The People Could Fly'). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn't fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. People were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. I leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasn't going anywhere. these songs are what happened when I would come up for air. Peace and love to Zelooperz the enigma, The Armand Hammer, and my good friends Alchemist and Black Noi$e. Peace and love to u.

Available on limited edition blue vinyl.


1. Old Friend
2. 2010
3. SICK!
4. Vision (Feat. Zelooperz)
5. Tabula Rasa (Feat. Armand Hammer)
6. Lye
7. Lobby (Int)
8. God Laughs
9. Titanic
10. Fire in the Hole