Circles (Limited Edition Silver LP)

Circles (Limited Edition Silver LP) cover
$95.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mac Miller
Circles (Limited Edition Silver LP)

[ Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 October 2023

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Circles is the sixth and final studio album by Mac Miller. Conceived as a sister album to 2018's full length Swimming, the album was completed with the assistance of Jon Brion, with whom Miller worked on Swimming and had been working together on Circles at the time of his passing.

While sonically distinctly different than its predecessor, Circles features many of the hallmarks for which Swimming was critically-acclaimed upon its release -- Miller further realizing his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation and earnest, confessional lyrical content. Listeners will hear shades of some of the album's influences in its songs, from the T-Rex guitar tone of "Surf" to the Plastic Ono Band-era John Lennon feel of its production and the inspired cover of Arthur Lee's 1972 single "Everybody's Gotta Live."

Limited silver vinyl.


A1. Circles
A2. Complicated
A3. Blue World
A4. Good News
B1. I Can See
B2. Everybody
B3. Woods
B4. Hand Me Downs
C1. That's On Me
C2. Hands
C3. Surf
C4. Once A Day
D1. Right
D2. Floating