GO:OD AM (Limited Edition LP)

GO:OD AM (Limited Edition LP) cover
$90.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mac Miller
GO:OD AM (Limited Edition LP)

[ Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 October 2023

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

2015's GO:OD AM features production from Thundercat and ID Labs plus guest spots from Miguel, Chief Keef and Little Dragon.

Includes the hit singles '100 Grandkids' and 'Weekend'.

Limited 140g opaque green coloured vinyl.


A1. Doors
A2. Brand Name
A3. Rush Hour
A4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
A5. 100 Grandkids
B1. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)
B2. Weekend (feat. Miguel)
B3. Clubhouse
B4. In the Bag
C1. Break the Law
C2. Perfect Circle / God Speed
C3. When in Rome
D1. Cut the Check (feat. Chief Keef)
D2. Ascension
D3. Jump
D4. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)