1989 (Taylor's Version - Crystal Skies Blue CD)

1989 (Taylor's Version - Crystal Skies Blue CD) cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
1989 (Taylor's Version - Crystal Skies Blue CD)

[ Republic / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 October 2023

Twenty one tracks including five previously unreleased songs from The Vault. This is a collectible CD in a jewel case with unique front and back cover art, lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos, 10" x 10" double-sided foldable poster (one side has a full size photograph of Taylor Swift, the other is a print of the original handwritten lyrics of "Welcome to New York".


1. Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
3. Style (Taylor's Version)
4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
8. Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
11. This Love (Taylor's Version)
12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
13. Clean (Taylor's Version)
14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
15. You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
17. "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
18. Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
19. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
21. Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)