1989 (Taylor's Version - Tangerine Double LP)

1989 (Taylor's Version - Tangerine Double LP) cover
$100.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
1989 (Taylor's Version - Tangerine Double LP)

[ Republic / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 27 October 2023

Twenty two tracks including five previously unreleased songs from The Vault and one bonus track.

Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art

Two Tangerine coloured vinyl discs.

Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos


1. Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
3. Style (Taylor's Version)
4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
8. Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
11. This Love (Taylor's Version)
12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
13. Clean (Taylor's Version)
14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
15. You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
17. "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
18. Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
19. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
21. Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
22. Sweeter Than Fiction (Taylor's Version)