Wall Of Eyes

Wall Of Eyes cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Smile
Wall Of Eyes

[ XL Recordings / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 January 2024

The brand new album from The Smile, the band formed by Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood of Radiohead and drummer/producer Tom Skinner (Sons of Kemet).


1. Wall Of Eyes
2. Teleharmonic
3. Read The Room
4. Under Our Pillows
5. Friend Of A Friend
6. I Quit
7. Bending Hectic
8. You Know Me!

Wall Of Eyes