Goodbye Repentance (Reissue 2023)

Goodbye Repentance (Reissue 2023) cover
$25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Dead Lord
Goodbye Repentance (Reissue 2023)

[ Century Media / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 24 November 2023

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

In 2023, Dead Lord celebrates over a decade of music-making since the release of their game-changing debut album "Goodbye Repentance" (2013). This milestone is a testament to their unwavering dedication and passion for their craft.

CD version includes 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks.


1. Hank
2. Hammer To The Heart
3. Onkalo
4. Goodbye Repentance
5. Because Of Spite
6. Envying The Dead
7. No More Excuses
8. Ghost Town
9. No Prayers Can Help You Now (Bonus track)
10. Would Not Be Seen Dead In Heaven (Bonus track - Witchfynde Cover)
11. Onkalo (Bonus track - Live 2022)
12. Ghost Town (Bonus track - Live 2022)
13. Hammer To The Heart (Bonus track - Live 2022)