Upside (LP)

Upside (LP) cover
$65.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Drax Project
Upside (LP)

[ EMI Australia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 24 November 2023

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

The sophomore album from Drax Project, including 'Atmosphere', 'Disrespect (feat. Charley)', 'Oh My', and 'Luxury'.

From humble beginnings as buskers on the streets of Wellington, New Zealand, their unique Pop RnB sound has seen them supporting the likes of Ed Sheeran and touring Europe with Camilla Cabello and Christina Aguilera. Their performances around the globe have established themselves as one of the world's emerging 'must see' live acts, with highlight US performances including the i-Heart Radio Festival, Rolling Stone Magazine's Coachella party and two sold out headline club shows in New York.


1. Atmosphere
2. Disrespect (feat. Charley)
3. Luxury
4. Hold Me Back
5. Good Life
6. Sugar
7. OhMy
8. Supernova
9. My Luck (Someone Like You)
10. Mr Thunder