Evolution cover
$32.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Sheryl Crow

[ Big Machine / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 March 2024

Sheryl Crow's 11th full-length studio album comes as a welcome surprise after publicly stating she would not release another full-length album after Threads (2018).

"With 'Evolution' it feels like this has been an album she has been itching to make and she has done so with wisdom, purpose and candour. Truly compelling, her artistry and perspective will make us all open our eyes a little bit wider whilst continuing to hanker after the beautiful human experience." - Clash Music


1. Alarm Clock (2:54)
2. Do It Again [Explicit] (4:13)
3. Love Life (5:13)
4. You Can't Change The Weather (4:03)
5. Evolution (4:26)
6. Where? (3:53)
7. Don't Walk Away (4:22)
8. Broken Record (3:07)
9. Waiting In The Wings (3:27)