Stop Thinking Start Feeling (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Stop Thinking Start Feeling (Coloured Vinyl LP) cover
$75.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Cosmo's Midnight
Stop Thinking Start Feeling (Coloured Vinyl LP)

[ Sony Australia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 24 May 2024

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Built on a love for music that has pushed genre and expectation, COSMO'S MIDNIGHT have developed a sound and production style that has made them one of Australia's most celebrated duos.

Since their inception, the brothers Cosmo and Patrick Liney have chased a shared hunger for experimentation and playfulness within the dance and pop worlds, culminating in a strong body of work that has solidified Cosmo's Midnight as formidable champions of Australian-made electronic music.

The duo's natural dynamic has once again shone, with the creation of Cosmo's Midnight's third studio album, Stop Thinking Start Feeling.

The process of making Stop Thinking Start Feeling picked up almost immediately following the release of Yesteryear in 2020. Written over the backdrop of almost three years of writing and experimentation in Australia, Los Angeles and London. Making this record while traveling and collaborating put Cosmo's Midnight in a creative mindset that was incredibly liberating. While having a break from touring they conceived their new album as a result of being able to simply play around with style, free of any expectation - industry, personal, or otherwise.

A project that became a therapeutic vessel as it has been a new chapter of creativity, Stop Thinking Start Feeling channels a bright horizon of unknowns: post-isolation travel, distance from loved ones, a return to touring and a resurgence of energy.

Limited powder pink coloured vinyl.


A1. Telephone
A2. Fantasy feat. Franc Moody
A3. Borrowed Time feat. Forest Claudette
A4. Two Kinds
A5. Eating Heartache feat. spill tab
B1. Bang My Line feat. Tkay Maidza
B2. After Hours feat. Kyle Dion
B3. Chance On You feat. Kučka
B4. Gimme Some More feat. Shungudzo
B5. Can't Do Without (My Baby)