Diamond Life (LP)

Diamond Life (LP) cover
$80.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Diamond Life (LP)

[ Sony / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 21 June 2024

Diamond Life (1984) is Sade's debut album, featuring the singles "Your Love Is King", "When Am I Going To Make A Living", "Smooth Operator", and "Hang On To Your Love."

The album was recorded at Power Plant Studios (England). The vinyl audio uses high resolution digital transfers of the stereo master mixes, from the original studio recordings, remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios.

The original album sleeve and packaging elements have been meticulously reproduced in exact detail with authentic paper and printing methods.


A1. Smooth Operator
A2. Your Love Is King
A3. Hang On To Your Love
A4. Frankie's First Affair
A5. When Am I Going To Make A Living
B1. Cherry Pie
B2. Sally
B3. I Will Be Your Friend
B4. Why Can't We Live Together