Fathers & Sons (White Vinyl LP)

Fathers & Sons (White Vinyl LP) cover
$70.00 Pre-order now
Available: Aug 30
add to cart more by this artist

Luke Combs
Fathers & Sons (White Vinyl LP)

[ Sony / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 30 August 2024

Pre-order your copy NOW!

Country superstar Luke Combs releases his new full-length album, Fathers & Sons. A collection of 12 poignant tracks, Fathers & Sons was recorded entirely live and features Combs most personal songwriting to date, as he reflects on his own experiences being a dad to his two sons and the unique bond between parents and their children.

In addition to Combs, Fathers & Sons also features acclaimed musicians Jim "Moose" Brown (keys), Sam Bush (mandolin), Stuart Duncan (fiddle), Mark Hill (bass), Josh Hunt (drums), Joey Landreth (electric guitar), Steve Mackey (bass), Josh Matheny (dobro), Jerry Roe (drums), Jonathan Singleton (acoustic guitar), Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar) and Charlie Worsham (acoustic guitar).


1. Front Door Famous
2. In Case I Ain't Around
3. Huntin' By Yourself
4. Little Country Boys
5. Whoever You Turn Out to Be
6. Remember Him That Way
7. The Man He Sees in Me
8. All I Ever Do Is Leave
9. Plant a Seed
10. Ride Around Heaven
11. My Old Man Was Right
12. Take Me Out to the Ballgame