A Kiss In The Dreamhouse (RSD 2023 LP)

A Kiss In The Dreamhouse (RSD 2023 LP) cover
$70.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Siouxsie & Banshees
A Kiss In The Dreamhouse (RSD 2023 LP)

[ Polydor / LP ]

Release Date: Saturday 22 April 2023

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

A Kiss in the Dreamhouse is the fifth studio album by British alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees. It was released on November 5, 1982. The record marked a change of musical direction, as the group used strings for the first time and experimented in the studio. Guitarist John McGeoch played more instruments, including recorder and piano. The album includes the singles "Slowdive" and "Melt!". Pressed on 180G Vinyl.


Side A
1. Cascade
2. Green Fingers
3. Obsession
4. She's A Carnival
5. Circle

Side B
6. Melt
7. Painted Bird
8. Cocoon
9. Slowdive