Diesel and Dust

Diesel and Dust cover $15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Midnight Oil
Diesel and Dust

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 8 July 1987

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Originally released in 1987, 'Diesel and Dust' stamped Midnight Oil as a truly international band with excellent songs such as "Beds Are Burning", "Put Down That Weapon", and "The Dead Heart".


1. Beds Are Burning
2. Put Down That Weapon
3. Dreamworld
4. Arctic World
5. Warakurna
6. The Dead Heart
7. Whoah
8. Bullroarer
9. Sell My Soul
10. Sometimes
11. Gunbarrel Highway