Dust and Dirt

Dust and Dirt cover
$20.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

The Black Seeds
Dust and Dirt

[ Remote Control Records NZ / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 10 April 2012

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

NZ reggae-soul heavyweights The Black Seeds present their highly anticipated new studio album 'Dust and Dirt', featuring lead single "Pippy Pip".


1. Out of Light
2. Dust and Dirt
3. Pippy Pip
4. Wide Open
5. The Bend
6. Loose Cartilage
7. Frostbite
8. Gabriel's Strut Dub
9. Love Me Now
10. Cracks In Our Crown
11. Don't Turn Around
12. Settle Down
13. Rusted Story

View The Black Seeds - 'Dust and Dirt' Album Teaser (via YouTube)