Back in Black

Back in Black cover $25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Back in Black

[ Albert Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 11 April 2002

Deluxe digitally re-mastered re-issue of their 1980 tribute to Bon Scott. Every song is an absolute "balls-to-the-wall" ROCK classic!!!


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Giving The Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink On Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution