Hell Freezes Over

Hell Freezes Over cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Hell Freezes Over

[ Geffen Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 17 November 1994

The superb live reunion of The Eagles, recorded in 1994.


1. Get Over It
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
3. The Girl From Yesterday
4. Learn To Be Still
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Hotel California
7. Wasted Time
8. Pretty Maids All In A Row
9. I Can't Tell You Why
10. New York Minute
11. The Last Resort
12. Take It Easy
13. In The City
14. Life In The Fast Lane
15. Desperado