Live Rust

Live Rust cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Live Rust

[ Reprise Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 6 June 1988

'Live Rust' is EASILY one of Neil's best albums. This is the full double LP rock & acoustic delight - on one GREAT digitally re-mastered CD!


1. Sugar Mountain
2. I Am A Child
3. Comes A Time
4. After The Goldrush
5. My My Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
6. When You Dance I Can Really Love
7. Loner
8. Needle And The Damage Done
9. Lotta Love
10. Sedan Delivery
11. Powderfinger
12. Cortez The Killer
13. Cinnamon Girl
14. Like A Hurricane
15. Hey Hey My My (Into The Black)
16. Tonight's The Night