Tonight's the Night

Tonight's the Night cover $20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Tonight's the Night

[ Reprise Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 July 1994

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

'Tonight's the Night' was originally released in June 1975 and features "Borrowed Tune", "World on a String", "Come on Baby Let's Go Downtown", "Roll Another Number" and the classic title track (twice!).


1. Tonight's the Night
2. Speakin' Out
3. World on a String
4. Borrowed Tune
5. Come on Baby Let's Go Downtown
6. Mellow My Mind
7. Roll Another Number (for the Road)
8. Albuquerque
9. New Mama
10. Look Out Joe
11. Tired Eyes
12. Tonight's the Night, Pt. 2