Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Blood Sugar Sex Magik cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Blood Sugar Sex Magik

[ Warner Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 7 October 1991

Easily one of the Chilis' finest efforts, 'Blood Sugar Sex Magik' features killer songs such as "Suck My Kiss", "Give It Away", "Under The Bridge" and many more!


1. The Power Of Equality
2. If You Have To Ask
3. Breaking The Girl
4. Funky Monks
5. Suck My Kiss
6. I Could Have Lied
7. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
8. Righteous and the Wicked, The
9. Give It Away
10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11. Under The Bridge
12. Naked In The Rain
13. Apache Rose Peacock
14. The Greeting Song
15. My Lovely Man
16. Sir Psycho Sexy
17. They're Red Hot