The Dance

The Dance cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
The Dance

[ Warner Vision Australia / DVD ]

Release Date: Thursday 26 October 2006

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Rated: G - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993Suitable for General Audiences

G :-

Region 4 - Regular 1.33:1 / 4:3 - Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround / PCM Stereo - Colour - 106 Minutes - PAL

A reformed Fleetwood Mac - the classic 'Rumours', 'Mirage', 'Tusk' line-up - perform a dazzling concert... Essential viewing!

Stevie Nicks [vocals]
John McVie [bass / b-vocals]
MIck Fleetwood [drums]
Lindsey Buckingham [guitars / vocals]
Christine McVie [keyboards / vocals]


The Chain
Gold Dust Woman
I'm So Afraid
Temporary One
Bleed To Love Her
Big Love
Go Insane
Say You Love Me
You Make Loving Fun
My Little Demon
Silver Springs
Over My Head
Sweet Girl
Go Your Own Way
Don't Stop