Vulture Culture (Special Expanded Edition)

Vulture Culture (Special Expanded Edition) cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Alan Parsons Project
Vulture Culture (Special Expanded Edition)

[ Arista Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 27 March 2007

Available on import from U.K. this re-issue of 'Vulture Culture' is digitally re-mastered and includes five bonus tracks.


1. Let's Talk About Me
2. Seperate Lives
3. Days Are Numbers (The Traveller)
4. Sooner or Later
5. Vulture Culture
6. Hawkeye
7. Somebody out There
8. Same Old Sun

Bonus Tracks:
9. No Answers Only Questions [Final Version]
10. Separate Lives [Alternative Mix]
11. Hawkeye [Demo Version]
12. Naked Vulture
13. No Answers Only Questions [the First Attempt]