Coney Island Baby

Coney Island Baby cover $18.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lou Reed
Coney Island Baby

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 9 October 2006

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

Digitally re-mastered with bonus tracks! A nice walking tour through some of New York's finer streets.


1. Crazy Feeling
2. Charley's Girl
3. She's My Best Friend
4. Kicks
5. A Gift
6. Ooohhh Baby
7. Nobody's Business
8. Coney Island Baby

Bonus Tracks:
9. Nowhere At All
10. Downtown Dirt
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Crazy Feeling
13. She's My Best Friend
14. Coney Island Baby