Rock n Roll Animal

Rock n Roll Animal cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lou Reed
Rock n Roll Animal

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Saturday 8 April 2000

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Now digitally re-mastered, this edition of 'Rock n Roll Animal' includes two bonus tracks! Recorded in December 1973, this live album captures Uncle Lou in peak form...


1. Intro / Sweet Jane
2. Heroin
3. How Do You Think It Feels (previously unreleased)
4. Caroline Says I (previously unreleased)
5. White Light / White Heat
6. Lady Day
7. Rock 'N' Roll