No More Shall We Part

No More Shall We Part cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
No More Shall We Part

[ Mute Records / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 5 April 2001

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

12 songs of beauty and harsh reality, uplifting, melancholy


1. As I Sat Sadly by Her Side
2. And No More Shall We Part
3. Hallelujah
4. Love Letter
5. Fifteen Feet of Pure White Snow
6. God Is in the House
7. Oh My Lord
8. Sweetheart Come
9. Sorrowful Wife
10. We Came Along This Road
11. Gates to the Garden
12. Darker With the Day