Loop Select 005: Good

Loop Select 005: Good cover $30.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart

Various Artists
Loop Select 005: Good

[ Loop Recordings / 2 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Monday 8 December 2003

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

M - Contains offensive language and nudity.

Artists at the forefront of NZ's music renaissance! Includes an 18 track compilation CD and DVD.

M - Contains offensive language and nudity.

This installment in the top selling Loop Select series includes an 18 track compilation CD with a DVD.

The CD is again at the forefront of NZ's music renaissance and includes tracks by Fat Freddy's Drop, Verse 2, 50hz, One Million Dollars and Phelps and Munroe.

The DVD is a condominium of 8 short films and 9 music videos, while the limited edition book features the work of many emerging and established local artists.



01. 50Hz - Seek Know More (Xantone Blacq's Golden Ladder remix)
02. Tubbs- Five Day Night (Fat Freddy's Drop remake)
03. Verse Two - Gold
04. Confucius feat. Sheelahroc - Back to the Basix
05. Turtle Bay Country Club feat. Onejiru - Silicon Dub
06. Bevan Smith feat. Matthew Mitchell - The Green Green Grass Of Home
07. Carl Hancock Rux - Lamentations (You, Son)
08. Doctor L feat. Clip Payne - The Def Song
09. Flash Harry - Something Back
10. Conray - Hello
11. Phelps & Munro - Horse Winning Without Rider
12. Farmer Pimp - Good Thing
13. Age Pryor - Curious Boy
14. One Million Dollars - Get Off
15. The Black Seeds - Little Atoms (DJ Vee remix)
16. Mu feat. MC Antsman - A Solo Adventurer (Transmit soundtrack)
17. Karanga Voices - Winston McCarthy
18. The Upbeats - Psyesta