Their Law... The Singles 1990-2005

Their Law... The Singles 1990-2005 cover $37.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Prodigy
Their Law... The Singles 1990-2005

[ XL Recordings / DVD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 18 October 2005

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Rated: M - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993M No Notes

Since their formation in 1990 The Prodigy have released four albums and numerous singles, they've been number 1 in 27 countries simultaneously with their incomparable 'Fat of the Land' masterpiece, toured the world with their incendiary live show, made groundbreaking videos, shaken things up musically and socially and been unafraid to court controversy. They've always done it in their own formidable way - as highlighted on this definitive collection of their finest tracks 'Their Law'. Featuring all their hit singles; 'Their Law' showcases the career to date of The Prodigy, via the tracks that changed the face of British music.

This collection features groundbreaking club classics like "Charly" and "Everybody in the Place" from their debut album 'Experience' and stand-out favourites "Poison" & "No Good (Start the Dance)" from their sophomore release 'Music for the Jilted Genreation'. You also get the #1 singles "Firestarter" & "Breathe" from the group's aforementioned landmark album 'Fat of the Land', plus recent hits "Spitfire" & "Girls" from their 2004 release 'Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned'.

All Regions - Colour - PAL

-Spitfire (Live @ Pinkpop 2005)
-Their Law (Live @ Red Square 1997)
-Break And Enter (Live @ Glastonbury 1995)
-Out Of Space (Behind the Scenes)
-Voodoo People (Behind the Scenes)
-Poison (Behind the Scenes)
-Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned (Demo Mix, Video)

M Contains offensive language.


The Videos:
1. Firestarter
2. Poison
3. No Good (Start the Dance)
4. Breathe
5. Out of Space
6. Smack My Bitch Up
7. Charly
8. Spitfire
9. Voodoo People
10. Girls
11. Everybody in the Place
12. Baby's Got a Temper
13. Wind it Up (Video)
14. One Love (Video)

Live -- Brixton Academy, 1997:
1. Smack My Bitch Up
2. Voodoo People
3. Voodoo Beats
4. Their Law
5. Funky Shit
6. Breathe
7. Serial Thrilla
8. Mindfields
9. Fuel My Fire
10. Firestarter