The Voice: The Ultimate Collection

The Voice: The Ultimate Collection cover $27.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Russell Watson
The Voice: The Ultimate Collection

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 27 April 2006

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Featuring "Miserere", "Nella Fantasia", "Funiculi, Funicula" and, of course, "Nessun Dorma", plus bonus tracks - Elvis's #1 hit "Can't Help Falling In Love" and Whitney Houston's powerful song "I Have Nothing".


1. Nella Fantasia
2. Caruso
3. Volare
4. The Prayer
5. Il Gladiatore
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Miserere
8. Funiculi Funicula
9. O Sole Mio
10. Va Pensiero
11. You Are So Beuatiful
12. Someone Like You (with Faye Tozer)
13. Is Nothing Sacred
14. Amore E Musica
15. Magia Sara
16. I Believe
17. Barcelona (with Shaun Ryder)
18. Nessun Dorma
19. I Have Nothing (New Track)
20. Can't Help Falling In Love (New Track)