The Lost Gershwin

The Lost Gershwin cover $35.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Victoria Hart
The Lost Gershwin

[ Specific Jazz / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 12 January 2009

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Following the discovery of rare Gershwin sheet music in an attic - unopened since WWII - Victoria Hart, Pavao, Russell Watson and other guests have recorded the results of their findings on this unique album.


1. You Are You
2. Tonight's The Night
3. Isn't It A Pity (feat. Russell Watson)
4. Ask Me Again
5. I Won't Give Up (feat. Atila)
6. My Sunday Fella
7. Innocent Lonesome Blue Baby (feat. David Francis & Revelation)
8. Little Jazz Bird
9. Vodka
10. I Can't Be Bothered Now
11. When You Want 'Em You Can't Get 'Em
12. I Won't Give Up (Single Version)

More info, interviews, performances, + the video clip for "I Won't Give Up"