All the Roadrunning

All the Roadrunning cover $25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris
All the Roadrunning

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 27 April 2006

Primarily written by Knopfler, this recording features a dozen songs beautifully demonstrating the pair's contrasting vocal styles - a treasure trove of duets with the lovely Emmylou.


1. Beachcombing
2. I Dug Up A Diamond
3. This Is Us
4. Red Staggerwing
5. Rollin' On
6. Love And Happiness For You
7. Right Now
8. Donkey Town
9. Belle Star
10. Beyond My Wildest Dreams
11. All The Roadrunning
12. If This Is Goodbye