Into the Dojo

Into the Dojo cover $20.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Black Seeds
Into the Dojo

[ Proville Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 18 July 2006

Following on from the double-platinum success of 'On The Sun', The Black Seeds are very please to announce their highly anticipated third studio album, 'Into the Dojo'.


1. Sometimes Enough
2. The Answer
3. Heavy Mono E
4. Cool Me Down
5. One By One
6. Give And Take
7. Got A Girl
8. Love For Property
9. Good People (Get Together)
10. Way The World
11. The Prince
12. Cool Me Down
13. Sometimes Dub