The Essential Alice in Chains

The Essential Alice in Chains cover $18.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Alice in Chains
The Essential Alice in Chains

[ Legacy Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 30 January 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This double disc set covers all the best tracks from the late Layne Staley and the AiC guys. What a great collection, dude!!


Disc 1:
1. We Die Young
2. Man In The Box
3. Sea Of Sorrow
4. Love, Hate, Love
5. Am I Inside
6. Brother
7. Got Me Wrong
8. Right Turn
9. Rain When I Die
10. Them Bones
11. Angry Chair
12. Dam That River
13. Dirt
14. God Smack
15. Hate To Feel
16. Rooster

Disc 2:
1. No Excuses
2. I Stay Away
3. What The Hell Have I (Remix)
4. A Little Bitter (Remix)
5. Grind
6. Heaven Beside you
7. Again
8. Over Now (Unplugged Version)
9. Nutshell (Unplugged Version)
10. Get Born Again
11. Died
12. Would?