Siempre cover $18.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Il Divo

[ Sony & BMG Entertainment / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 24 November 2006

'Siempre' includes beautiful interpretations of classic tracks such as "Nights In White Satin" , "Without You", "Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman" and more - sung in Spanish, Italian, and English.


1. Nights In White Satin (Notte De Luce)
2. Caruso
3. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste)
4. Come Primavera
5. Un Regalo Que Te Dio La Vida
6. La Vida Sin Amor
7. Una Noche
8. You Raise Me Up (Por Ti Sere)
9. Amor Venme A Buscar (Tell That To My Heart)
10. Musica
11. Somewhere