Washington Square Serenade

Washington Square Serenade cover $40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Steve Earle
Washington Square Serenade

[ New West Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 29 June 2009

Produced by John King of The Dust Brothers (Beck, Beastie Boys) at the legendary Electric Lady Studios, this excellent album from Steve comes after a three year break from recording.


1. Tennessee Blues
2. Down Here Below
3. Satellite Radio
4. City Of Immigrants (with Forro In The Dark)
5. Sparkle And Shine
6. Come Home to Me
7. Jericho Road
8. Oxycontin Blues
9. Red Is The Color
10. Steve s Hammer (For Pete)
11. Days Aren't Long Enough (with Allison Moorer)
12. Way Down In The Hole