Shine a Light (Original Soundtrack)

Shine a Light (Original Soundtrack) cover $27.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Rolling Stones
Shine a Light (Original Soundtrack)

[ Interscope Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 10 April 2008

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This specially-priced double CD set comprises the complete performance of twenty-three "live" tracks with guest appearances from Jack White, Buddy Guy, and Christina Aguilera.


Disc 1:
1. Jumping Jack Flash
2. Shattered
3. She Was Hot
4. All Down the Line
5. Loving Cup
6. As Tears go By
7. Some Girls
8. Just My Imagination
9. Faraway Eyes
10. Champagne & Reefer
11. Tumbling Dice
12. Band Introductions
13. You got the Silver
14. Connection

Disc 2:
1. Sympathy for the Devil
2. Live With Me
3. Start Me Up
4. Brown Sugar
5. (I Can't get no) Satisfaction
6. Paint it Black
7. Little T&A
8. I'm Free
9. Shine a Light

Check out more about this fantastic Stones film and soundtrack!