Funhouse Tour - Live in Australia

Funhouse Tour - Live in Australia cover $25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Funhouse Tour - Live in Australia

[ LaFace Records / DVD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 27 October 2009

Rated: M - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993M Offensive language

P!nk has set new records in Australia with her Funhouse tour selling out all shows from June to August 2009. Filmed in Sydney mid-July 2009, this release features every dramatic, theatrical, exciting, exhilarating, energetic and thrilling minute!


1. Concert Intro
2. Bad Influence
3. Just Like A Pill
4. Who Knew
5. Ave Mary A
6. Don't Let Me Get Me
7. I Touch Myself
8. Please Don't Leave Me
9. U + UR Hand
10. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
11. So What
12. Family Portrait Medley
13. I Don't Believe You
14. Crystal Ball
15. Trouble
16. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You Medley
17. Sober
18. Bohemian Rhapsody
19. Funhouse
20. Crazy
21. Get The Party Started
22. Glitter In The Air
23. It's All Your Fault
24. One Foot Wrong
25. On Tour With P!nk
26. How To "Shred The Gnar"
27. Bloopers